MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Contact Us

KLEW Newsroom 208.746.2648 Anna Velasquez News Director avelasquez@klewtv.com Zach Simonar Sports Anchor/Reporter zsimonar@klewtv.com Keith Havens Chief Weather Forecaster keithh@klewtv.com Suzette Reynoso
Reporter sreynoso@klewtv.com Jenee Ryan Anchor/Producer jryan@klewtv.com Carol Zinke
Anchor/News Reporter carolmaurer@klewtv.com Alex Crescenti
Palouse Bureau Reporter
acrescenti@klewtv.com



KLEW Sales Staff 208.746.2636 Dan Stellmon Station Manager dstellmon@klewtv.com Cory Lenz Account Executive clenz@klewtv.com Laurel Smith
Account Executive
lsmith@klewtv.com
Stacy Larson
Account Executive
slarson@klewtv.com
Susan Villelli Spokane Account Executive svillelli@klewtv.com Ann Fickenwirth Operations Administrator ann@klewtv.com Lori Krause Traffic lori.kra@klewtv.com



KLEW Operations/Administration 208.746.2636 Dan Stellmon Station Manager dstellmon@klewtv.com Marlin Jackson Chief Engineer mjackson@klewtv.com Ann Fickenwirth Operations Administrator ann@klewtv.com Lori Krause Traffic/Reception lori.kra@klewtv.com Shawn Clark
Director of Creative Services
sclark@klewtv.com Jared Wanegar

Producer/Director

jwanegar@klewtv.com

Trending

LOADING