Lewis-Clark Valley Healthcare Foundation advisory board selected

St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston, ID

Idaho Attorney General Lawrence Wasden announced Thursday afternoon who will make up an advisory board for the Lewis-Clark Valley Healthcare Foundation.

There are 15 local community members who will serve.

According to a press release from AG Lawrence Wasden's office, the foundation administers a $25 million endowment fund that was established through the Attorney General's March 2017 agreements with Ascension Health and RCCH HealthCare Partners.

The LCVH Foundation was established to benefit the healthcare needs of the people within the nine counties that St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, as a nonprofit hospital, once served.

The members are:

Vanessa Bachman Lewiston

Doug Barton Lewiston

Michael G. Collins Lewiston

Rev. Chuck Cram Lewiston

Denice Flerchinger Clarkston

Tracy Flynn Lewiston

Shannon Grow Clarkston

Mark M. Havens, J.D. Lewiston

Kent Kinyon Lewiston

Timothy H. Krueger Lewiston

Sheila McDougall Clarkston

Brittany Pope Lewiston

Sister Pat Rosholt, CSJ Lewiston

John Rusche, M.D. Lewiston

Laura Von Tersch Lewiston

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off